Rotherham Labour’s 2015 Cohort – First Look

Rotherham Politics

Unless Labour decides to dump their own dinosaurs, this is the list of sitting Labour Councillors who will be up for re-election/voting out next May:

Anston & Woodsetts Judy Dalton
Boston Castle Peter Wooton
Brinsworth and Catcliffe Andrew Roddison
Dinnington Jane Havenhand
Hellaby Jenny Andrews
Holderness Lyndsay Pitchley
Hoober Jane Hamilton
Keppel Barry Kaye
Maltby Christine Beaumont
Rawmarsh Neil Hamilton
Rother Vale John Swift
Rotherham East Barry Dodson
Rotherham West John Foden
Silverwood Roger Stone
Swinton John Doyle
Valley Paul Lakin
Wales Dominic Beck
Wath Alex Sangster
Wickersley Chris Read
Wingfield Terry Sharman

Compare with: All the Rotherham Results 2014 

View original post


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s